TERM 3

29th April – 23rd June

New to the Pole Boutique? Find a beginner class and start your journey today.

Beginner Pole Classes

Monday 7:50pm Book Online
Monday 9:00pm Book Online
Tuesday 11:40am  Book Online
Sunday 11:40am Book Online

Beginner Aerial Classes

Lyra Beginner (Aerial Hoop) Wednesday 5:30pm Book Online
Teen Silks Beginner

(12- 17yrs)

Silks Beginner

Saturday

 

Tuesday

2:00pm

 

5:30pm

Book Online

 

Book Online

Straps Beginner Friday 5:30pm Book Online

Come and Try Classes

 

Lyra – Come & Try

 

Sun 28th Apr 4:20pm

 

Book Online

 

Silks – Come & Try

 

Sat 27th Apr 9:20am

 

Book Online

 

 

 

Pole – Come & Try

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 21st Apr 3:10pm

Sun 28th Apr 3:10pm

Sun 5th May 3:10pm

Sun 12th May 3:10pm

Sun 19th May 3:10pm

Sun 26th May 3:10pm

Sun 2nd Jun 3:10pm

Sun 9th Jun 3:10pm

Sun 16th Jun 3:10pm

Sun 23rd Jun 3:10pm

 

 

Book Online

Book Online

Book Online

Book Online

Book Online

Book Online

Book Online

Book Online

Book Online

Book Online

 

Pole Come and Try

Come and Try a single class before signing up to a full pole dancing course.

Every Sunday at 3:10pm starting Sunday 10th March

Multiple Pole or Aerial Terms

Save and book multiple Pole or Aerial classes, each to be held once a week over an 8 week period. These packages can be used to book ANY CLASS included on the timetable and include unlimited FREE practice sessions

2 x Pole or Aerial Terms

$380

2x 1hr class | 8 weeks
Book Online

(second course discount $150)

3 x Pole or Aerial Terms

$530

3x 1hr class | 8 weeks
Book Online

(second and third course discount $150)

4 x Pole or Aerial Terms

$670

4x 1hr class | 8 weeks
Book Online

(second and third course discount $150, fourth course discount $140)

5 x Pole or Aerial Terms

$810

5x 1hr class | 8 weeks
Book Online

(second and third course discount $150, fourth and fifth course discount $140)

*All classes include unlimited make up sessions available from Week 2 of each term. Make ups are available for classes that are cancelled within the specified timeframe of 8 hours, all make ups expire at the end of each term period.